The Market is open on market days between 9 am to 2 pm

See You There

2016

Saturday January 16

Saturday January 30

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 27

Saturday March 12

Saturday March 26(Easter)

Saturday April 16

Saturday April 30

Saturday May 14

Monday May 2 - Approval day - alternate date in case of rain Saturday May 7

Closed for Winter

Saturday September 24

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 29

Saturday November 12

Saturday November 26

Saturday December 3

Saturday December 10

Friday December 16

Saturday December 17

 

 

 

Last Updated 07 February 2016 14:33